Audit Committee	Dr. V. P. Chandan, IRSSE (Retd), Director - Chairman
	CA. Devinder Kumar Singla, Director – Member
	Dr. Neelu Jain, Director – Member
Stakeholders' Relationship Committee	Dr. V. P. Chandan, IRSSE (Retd), Director - Chairman
	CA. Devinder Kumar Singla, Director - Member
	Dr. Neelu Jain, Director – Member
Share Transfer Committee	CFO – Member
	HOD (Production) – Member
	HOD (Mktg. & Sales) – Member
	Company Secretary – Member
Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Dr. V. P. Chandan, IRSSE (Retd), Director - Chairman
	CA. Devinder Kumar Singla, Director – Member
	Dr. Neelu Jain, Director - Member